Cuba

Lehrbeauftragte

 

Dr. Sonia Agüero

Lehrbeauftragte

Altamerikanistik

E-Mail soniaelena@web.de


 

Dr. phil. Niels Barmeyer

Lehrbeauftragter

Altamerikanistik

E-Mail niels.barmeyer@web.de


 

Dr. Arnd Adje Both

Lehrbeauftragter

Altamerikanistik

E-Mail www.mixcoacalli.com


 

Angelika Danielewski (M.A.)

Lehrbeauftragte

Altamerikanistik

Telefon 49 (0)30 84 50 96 54

E-Mail a_danielewski@hotmail.com


 

Elsie Finseth León M.A.

Lehrbeauftragte

Altamerikanistik

E-Mail efinseth@pucp.edu.pe


 

Dr. Manuela Fischer

Lehrbeauftragte

Altamerikanistik

Telefon 49 (0)30 8301-275

E-Mail m.fischer@smb.spk-berlin.de


 

Dr. phil. Peter Fuchs

Lehrbeauftragter

Altamerikanistik

E-Mail UferHeidi@aol.com


Peggy Goede-Foto für LAI page, 30_9_09

Peggy Goede

Lehrbeauftragte

Altamerikanistik/Kulturanthropologie

E-Mail pgoede@web.de


 

Dr. phil. Barbara Göbel

Direktorin des IAI

Telefon 49 (0)30 266 2500

E-Mail goebel@iai.spk-berlin.de


 

Dr. des. Beatrix Hoffmann

Lehrbeauftragte

Altamerikanistik

E-Mail Hoffmann.Bea@gmx.de


 

Walter Alejandro Imilan

Lehrbeauftragter

Altamerikanistik

E-Mail wa.imilan@gmail.com


 

 

Dr. phil. Elke Ruhnau

Lehrbeauftragte

Altamerikanistik

E-Mail e.ruhnau@gmx.net


 

Dr. phil. Ximena Tabares

Lehrbeauftragte

Altamerikanistik

E-Mail ximeta@hotmail.com