Mitarbeiter/innen

Professorin

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Susanne Klengel

49 (0)30 838-55575

klengel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimerstr. 54-56, Raum 215, 14197 Berlin

Sekretariat

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Sigrid Herrmann

49 (0)30 838-55466

lai@zedat.fu-berlin.de, laibrasil@zedat.fu-berlin.de, s.herrmann@fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, Raum 240, 14197 Berlin

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Dr. phil. Stephanie Fleischmann

49 (0)30 838-55416

stephanie.fleischmann@fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, Raum 210, 14197 Berlin

Ana Nenadović

49 (30) 838-61022

ana.nenadovic@fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, Raum 235, 14197 Berlin

Jasmin Wrobel

49 (0)30 838-57247

jwrobel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, Raum 235, 14197 Berlin

Studentische Hilfskraft

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

N. N.


Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, Raum 215, 14197 Berlin

Privatdozentin

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Barbara Dröscher

bdroesch@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Lehrbeauftragte

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Dr. Rosa Alice Cunha-Henckel

49 (0)30 838-56614

rhenckel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, Raum K01A, 14197 Berlin

Dr. Raquel García-Borsani

rgarciab@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Jeanette Kördel

jeanette.koerdel@fu-berlin.de

Douglas Valeriano Pompeu

glaspom@me.com

Dr. phil. Manuel Silva-Ferrer

msilvaferrer@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Dr. phil. Zinka Ziebell

49 (0)30 838-56614; - 55672

zziebell@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, Raum K01A, 14197 Berlin

Professor/inn/en im Ruhestand

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. Ligia Chiappini (Moraes Leite)

lchiappi@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, Raum K01A, 14197 Berlin

Univ.-Prof. a. D. Dr. Carlos Rincón

rincon@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Berthold Zilly

zilly@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, Raum K01A, 14197 Berlin

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Dr. phil. Rike Bolte (Universität Osnabrück)

rike.bolte@uni-osnabrück.de

Dr. phil. Alexandra Ortiz Wallner (Humboldt-Universität)

alexandra.ortiz.wallner@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. phil. Georg Wink (Universität Kopenhagen)

zpj103@hum.ku.dk