Cuba

Staff

University Professors

Name

Telephone

Mail

Prof. Dr. Marianne Braig

+49 (0)30 838-53094

 mbraig@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Günther Maihold (Honorary Professor)

 

gmaihold@colmex.mx

Prof. Dr. Markus Michael Müller

+49 (0)30 838-53094 

muellerm@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Bert Hoffmann

+49 (0)30 250-40987 

Bert.Hoffmann@giga-hamburg.de

Secretary

Claudia Daheim

+49 (0)30 838-55573

 daheim@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Assistant Professors

PD. Dr. Martha Zapata Galindo

+49 (0)30 838- 55109

mizg@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Bettina Schorr

 

 bettina.schorr@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Julián Cárdenas

 

 julian.cardenas@onlinebschool.com

Dr. Felipe Rubio

 

 rubio@zedat.fu-berlin.de 

Dr. Constantin Groll

 

cgroll@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Markus Hochmüller

+49 (0)30 838-72459

markus.hochmueller@fu-berlin.de

Bernardo Jurema

+49 (0)30 838-72459 

bernardo.jurema@fu-berlin.de

Visitant Professors

Prof. Dr. Teresa Orozco Martinez

+49 (0)30 838-55336

 t.orozco@fu-berlin.de

Assistant Lecturers

Dr. Peter Birle

                                

birle@iai.spk-berlin.de

Dr. Anne Huffschmid

 

anne.huffschmid@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Kristina Dietz

 

kristina.dietz@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Claudia Zilla

 

claudia.zilla@swp-berlin.org

Dr. Martina Blank

 

mblank@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Student Assistant

María- José Muñoz Calvo

+ 49 (0)30 838-53094

 mj.munoz@fu-berlin.de

Birte Keller (SFB 700- C3)

+49 (0)30 838 72459
   birte.keller@fu-berlin.de  

Carmen Altmeyer (Jun-Prof. Dr. Müller)

   lapaz@zedat.fu-berlin.de