PhD Students

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Sherin Abu-Chouka

sherin.abuchouka@fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Luis Aguirre Montaño

luis.mx.ag@gmail.com

Ximena Alba Villalever

x.alba.v@gmail.com
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Victor Emilio Alvarez Ponce

alvarezponce.victor@gmail.com
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Manuel Aßner

assner@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Isis Violeta Contreras Pastrana

yolitzinacatl@gmail.com

Fernando dos Santos Baldraia Sousa

fbaldraia@yahoo.com.br
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Katharina Farys

k.farys@fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Javier Francisco Vallejo

javier.fv81@gmail.com
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Saranda Frommold

saranda@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Diana Marisol Hernández Suárez

dianahsuarez5@gmail.com
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Kenya Herrera Bórquez

kenya.herrera@uabc.edu.mx
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Marco Just Quiles

marcojust@gmx.net
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Philipp Kandler

kandph90@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Erick José Limas Maldonado

limas.erick@gmail.com>
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Carolin Loysa

carolin.loysa@fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Joanna Moszczynska

joanna.moszczynska@fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Kevin Niebauer

kevin.niebauer@gmx.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Laura Paetau

Laura.Paetau@fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Carlos Pérez Ricart

cperezricart@gmail.com

Cuauhtémoc Pérez Medrano

perez.medrano.c@gmail.com
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Lorena Rodríguez León

rodriguez.lor@gmail.com

Raquel Rojas Scheffer

raquelrojasscheffer@gmail.com
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Carla Russ

cruss@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Fabio Santos

santosfabio@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Jan-Alexander Ullrich

jan.ullrich@fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Sarah van der Heusen

SarahvanderHeusen@gmx.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Tanja Wälty

tanjawa@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin

Juan Esteban Zorzin Rey

je.zorzin@fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 4, 14195 Berlin