Cuba

Personal

Professorin

Klengel, Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. Susanne 49 (0) 30 838-55575 klengel@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Sekretariat

Herrmann, Sigrid 49 (0)30 838-55466 s.herrmann@fu-berlin.de

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Fleischmann, Dr. phil. Stephanie 49 (0)30 838-55416 stephanie.fleischmann@fu-berlin.de
Nenadovic, Ana 49 (0)30 838-61022 ana.nenadovic@fu-berlin.de
Wrobel, Jasmin 49 (0)30 838-53092 jwrobel@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Studentische Hilfskraft

N.N.    

Privatdozentin

Dröscher, Priv. Doz. Dr. Barbara   bardr@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Cunha-Henckel, Dr. phil. Rosa Alice   rhenckel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Silva-Ferrer, Manuel   msilvaferrer@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Ziebell, Dr. phil. Zinka   zziebell@zedat.fu-berlin.de 

Professorinnen und Professoren im Ruhestand 

Chiappini Moraes Leite, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lígia    
Rincón, Univ.-Prof. a. D. Dr. Carlos    
Zilly, Prof. Dr. Berthold    

 Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Bolte, Rike    
Wink, Georg