Cuba

Sommersemester 2016

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Dr. Sabina Aguilera Madrigal

sabinaam@gmail.com
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Dr. Rafael Cardoso

rafaelcardoso.email@gmail.com
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Dr. rer. pol. Kristina Dietz

kristina.dietz@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Raquel García-Borsani

rgarciab@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Dr. Constantin Groll

cgroll@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Dr. Manuel Eduardo Góngora-Mera

49 (30) 838-60452

manuel.gongora@fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 1, Raum 105, 14195 Berlin

Kenya Herrera Borquez

kenya.herrera@gmail.com
ZI Lateinamerika-Institut, Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Tabea Huth

Tabea.Huth@fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Dr. Margit Knapp

margit.knapp@rowohlt.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Jeanette Kördel

Jeanette.Koerdel@fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Douglas V. Pompeu

glaspom@me.com
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Carlos Alfonso Pérez Ricart

cperezricart@gmail.com
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Dr. Teresa Valiente-Catter

valiente@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin

Dr. phil. Zinka Ziebell

49 (0)30 838-56614; - 55672

zziebell@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, Raum K01A, 14197 Berlin

Christian von Haldenwang

christian.vonhaldenwang@die-gdi.de
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14197 Berlin