Cuba

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Professor_Innen

Name
Kontakt 
Prof. Dr. Marianne Braig
Tel.: +49 (0)30 838-53094
E-Mail: mbraig@zedat.fu-berlin.de  
Prof. Dr. Bert Hoffmann
Tel.: +49 (0)30 250-40987
E-Mail: Bert.Hoffmann@giga-hamburg.de 
Prof. Dr. Günther Maihold
E-Mail: guenther.maihold@swp-berlin.org 
Prof. Dr. Markus-Michael Müller
Tel.: +49 (0)30 838-53094 

E-Mail: muellerm@zedat.fu-berlin.de  

Sekretariat

Name
Kontakt 
Claudia Daheim
Tel.:+49 (0)30 838-55573

E-Mail: daheim@zedat.fu-berlin.de  

Gastdozent_Innen

Name
Kontakt 
Prof. Dr. Philipp Lepenies
Tel.: +49 (0)30 838-51972 E-Mail: philipp.lepenies@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Markus Rauchecker
E-Mail: markus.rauchecker@fu-berlin.de

Wissenschftliche Mitarbeiter_Innen

Name

 Kontakt 

Dr. Julián Cárdenas

E-Mail: julian.cardenas@onlinebschool.com

Dr. Constantin Groll

E-Mail: cgroll@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Markus Hochmüller
Tel.: +49 (0)30 838-72459
E-Mail: markus.hochmueller@fu-berlin.de
Bernardo Jurema
Tel.: +49 (0)30 838-72459
E-Mail: bernardo.jurema@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Teresa Orozco Martínez
Tel.:+49 (0)30 838-55336

E-Mail: t.orozco@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Felipe Rubio

E-Mail: rubio@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Bettina Schorr

E-Mail: bettina.schorr@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Martha Zapata Galindo

Tel.: +49 (0)30 838- 55109
E-Mail: mizg@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Name
Kontakt 
Dr. Peter Birle
E-Mail: birle@iai.spk-berlin.de
Dr. Martina Blank
E-Mail: mblank@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Kristina Dietz
E-Mail: kristina.dietz@fu-berlin.de 

Dr. Anne Huffschmid

E-Mail: anne.huffschmid@fu-berlin.de

Studentische Mitarbeiterinnnen

Name
Kontakt 
Carmen Altmeyer (Prof. Dr. Müller)
E-Mail: lapaz@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Frauke Berg (Prof. Dr. Braig / Dr. Schorr)
E-Mail: frauke.berg@fu-berlin.de  
Birte Keller (SFB 700 - C3)
Tel.: +49 (0)30 838 72459

E-Mail: birte.keller@fu-berlin.de 
Luis Kliche (SFB 700 - C3)
Tel.: +49 (0)30 838 72459

E-Mail: lkliche@zedat.fu-berlin.de