Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Postdoc & Habilitation

Postdoc & Habilitation (7.5.20)

Postdoc & Habilitation (7.5.20)

Current projects

Dr. Mónika Contreras Saiz

Researcher - Drittmittelprojekt (DFG)

monikacs@zedat.fu-berlin.de

"Geschichtsvermittlung durch Unterhaltungsmedien in Lateinamerika. Labor für Erinnerungsforschung und digitale Methoden (GUMELAB)"

Dr. Lasse Hölck

Researcher LAI

lhoelck@zedat.fu-berlin.de

“A mountain king of ocean tribes”: The Sulu Sultanate between Recognition and Disdain, 1417 - 1917

Dr. Karina Kriegesmann

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin - Abteilung Geschichte, ZI Lateinamerika-Institut - Prof. Dr. Rinke

karina.kriegesmann@fu-berlin.de

"Die Westberliner Lateinamerikastudien im Spannungsfeld des Kalten Krieges (1960er- bis 1980er-Jahre)"

Dr. Nino Vallen

Wiss. Mitarbeiter LAI

nino.vallen@fu-berlin.de

Worlds in Disagreement: Distributive Struggle and Expertise in the Administration of Spain’s Global Empire

Concluded projects

Dr. Manuel Bastias Saavedra

Professor of Latin American History, Universität Hannover

manuel.bastias@hist.uni-hannover.de

"Frontier Law: Land, Territory, and Justice on the Edges of the Pacific World (Chile and the Philippines, 1750-1860)"

Dr. Javier Francisco Vallejo

Internationales Graduiertekolleg "Entre Espacios"

javier.fv81@gmail.com 

"Colonial Convergence and Divergence: A Comparative Study on Mechanisms of Imperial Rule in the Caribbean, 17th – 18th Centuries"

Prof. Dr. Michael Goebel

Associate Professor, International History. Pierre du BOIS Chair Europe and the World. The Graduate Institute, Genf, Schweiz

michael.goebel@graduateinstitute.ch

"Anti-Imperial Metropolis: Political Networks of Africans, Asians and Latin Americans in Interwar Paris"

Habilitation 2014

Dr. Philipp Kandler

Wiss. Mitarbeiter - Projekt "Colonia Dignidad - ein chilenisch-deutsches Oral History-Archiv" - Prof. Dr. Rinke

philipp.kandler@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Marisol Palma Behnke

mpalmab@uahurtado.cl

"Procesos de globalización, construcción de memoria, identidad e imaginarios entre Alemania y Latinoamérica"

Dr. Marion Röwekamp

Feodor Lynen-Stipendiatin/ Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftung

roewekamp@zedat.fu-berlin.de

"Exile, Memory, and (Trans)National Identity. Spanish Republicans in Mexico"

Dr. Birte Timm

Marie-Curie-Fellow/Gerda-Henkel-Stiftung (M4Human), Mona, Jamaica

birte.timm@fu-berlin.de

"‘Out of Many One People’? National Heroes and the Process of Nation-Building in Post-Colonial Jamaica"

Dr. Cecilia Tossounian

Internationales Graduiertenkolleg "Entre Espacios"

cecilia.tossounian@eui.eu 

"Nationale Identitäten, Gender und Globalisierung in Argentinien 1918-1939"

Dr. Nadia Zysman

Internationales Graduiertenkolleg "Entre Espacios"

zysman@zedat.fu-berlin.de 

"Otherness and Belonging: The Experience of German-speaking Jews in the Urban Landscape of São Paulo, Buenos Aires and New York City (1880-1950)"

Temporalities
GIH
Logo CDOH
Historamericana_Logo mit Schriftzug
Logo_MemoriAL
For_Memory4.small
Zwischen Räumen
logo_sfb700
Einstein Foundation